Contact contact icon

Greater Burgess Community Association Board of Directors

Al Jordan, President
James Butler, Vice-President
Bob Kemp, Treasurer
Scott Maxwell
Bob Ziegler
Ebony- Allen Myers
Nancy Pence- Wimmer

Liston Wells, Advisor

Wilbur Marlow, Director Emeritus (deceased)
Albertha Mazyck, Director Emeritus (deceased)
Doug Maschin, Director Emeritus (deceased)
Rosemary Toth, Director Emeritus (deceased) 

Contact email:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mailing address:

Greater Burgess Community Association
P O Box 1055
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Please let us know your name.
Invalid Input
Please let us know your email address.
Please write a subject for your message.
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input

logo tan